HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPL.BENCHES FOR 08 AUGUST 2016

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
2	At 04:00 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
3	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
5	At 04:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashok Kumar Joshi
6	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele
7	At 10:30 AM to 3:55 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
8	At 10:30 AM to 4:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
9	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
10	At 10:30 AM to 4:10 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashok Kumar Joshi

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)